NEW FAV: REVLON ULTRA HD METALLIC MATTE LIPCOLOR

Revlon was the first make-up brand I started using, and even though I also use other brands, I never veer far from Revlon… I recently went in my monthly Dischem run and decided to finally try this REVLON ULTRA HD METALLIC MATTE LIPCOLOR.

I decided on this shade – HD DAZZLE- , but they had 8 different shades… so a nice variety to choose from. I’m not one to be afraid of trying bold lips, so this was a no-brainer for me.

The lipstick cones with an applicator thats super a velvety and soft, so the application process is smooth and easy.

This is a super lightweight, soft glow. It doesn’t leave you looking cakey and dry (firming cracked lines on your lips) like a lot of matte lipstuff I’ve tried before. There is a very moisturized finish to it, but still matte. Best if both worlds, really. The colour is so rich, but it also depends on how much you apply… The depth of the shade really is up to you.

AFTER APPLYING THE LIPSTICK

Have you tried the other shades? I’m definitely going to stock up.

xx

Val

Published by valerynangula

My lifestyle blog is live at: https://valerynangula.com/

7 thoughts on “NEW FAV: REVLON ULTRA HD METALLIC MATTE LIPCOLOR

  1. This colour looks so good on you – I feel like I couldn’t pull it off! I love lipsticks which don’t feel dry and cakey, such a bonus! Loved reading this post! X

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started